Conservative Beaver

News stories of interest to Proud Canadians




Here are the 10 House Republicans who turned their back on President Trump and voted to impeach

WASHINGTON, DC – JULY 25: The House Appropriations Committee’s Homeland Security Subcommittee member Rep. Dan Newhouse (R-WA). (Photo by Chip Somodevilla/Getty Images)

OAN Newsroom
UPDATED 4:10 PM PT – Wednesday, January 13, 2021

These 10 Republicans turned their back on President Trump by voting to impeach him.

  1. Rep. Dan Newhouse of Washington
  2. Rep. John Katko of New York
  3. Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington
  4. Rep. Adam Kinzinger of Illinois
  5. Rep. Fred Upton of Michigan
  6. Rep. Liz Cheney of Wyoming
  7. Rep. Peter Meijer of Michigan
  8. Rep. Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio
  9. Rep. Tom Rice of South Carolina
  10. Rep. David Valadao of California

MORE NEWS: President Trump Delivers Message To The American People


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *